The Life RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] Sarkhazm's Application

2 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] Sarkhazm's Application Empty [ACCEPTED] Sarkhazm's Application

Post  sarkhazm Mon Aug 06, 2012 5:39 pm

Type of Admin (Forum or IG:( I have experience as an admin in-game and on forums. I also have a lot of experience working with Forumotion boards (on that note 'y u no bb3?' ^^). I'm also a pretty decent builder when push comes to shove - I've helped build several other RP servers, but left the project due to project leader's inactivity or general problems with the quality of RPing.
IG Name: 'Sarkhazm' when playing normally. My RPing characters are 'Johnathan Redstone' and 'Abigail Trotter' - (yes, I can roleplay transgenders xD)
RP Skill (1-10: 8. I'm an avid text Roleplayer, though I sometimes find that Terraria RPs are 'dumbed down' too much.
Average Hours Online: daily average 3-4, weekly at least 24. I have >600 hours gameplay time.

Full Name: Sean Redwood
Nickname: Sark

Have you ever been banned from any RP Server?: Nope.
Have you even been an admin or moderator for any other servers?: Yup. I used to run an RP server a year ago, but couldn't afford running costs any more... I have a good knowledge of TShock, but sadly, I can't script.
Do you understand you can be fired at any time without warning?: Yup.

Define the term MG and give an example: Metagaming - utilising factors beyond the control of the RP in order to benefit in a way that is beyond your character, such as using glitches to defeat monsters your character would otherwise be unable to beat, or the player using knowledge that their character would be otherwise unable to know - this is often down to eavesdropping on conversations in another area of the world.